TEAM

Roopa.Dhatt@womeningh.org

Twitter: @RoopaDhatt

Nationality: USA/India

Ann.Keeling@womeningh.org

Twitter: @AnnVKeeling

Nationality: UK

SRI HARSHITA
Communications Coordinator

Sri.Harshita@womeningh.org 

Twitter: @sriharshu26 

Nationality: India/USA

Lippi.Doshi@womeningh.org

Twitter: @LippiDoshi

Nationality: USA

Caitlin.Pley@womeningh.org

Twitter: @C_Pley

Nationality: Germany

CHERYL HUME
Co-Chair Gender Equity Hub

Cheryl.Hume@womeningh.org

Twitter: @CHumeMD

Nationality: Canada

BERYL OSINDO
Communications Associate

berylosindo@gmail.com

Twitter: @beryl_osindo

Nationality: Kenya

Women in Global Health is a volunteer run organization. 

Team members are volunteers and are not compensated.

PAST TEAM MEMBERS

MEHR MANZOOR Director of Research, Research Associate, Pakistan

ANU VARMA (2018-2019) Newsletter Associate, India

JOCELYN CHAN (2019-2019) Gender Equity Hub Project Associate, Australia

CAITY JACKSON (2015-2019) Communications Director, Design Associate, Canada

SARAH BORG Newsletter Associate, Australia

JESSICA MARIA ANNAN (2019-2019) Admin Associate, New Zealand

LUJAIN AL-QODMANI (2016-2018)  Membership Director, Kuwait

KELLIE CREAMER (2017-2018) Grants Associate, USA

YASMIN EL HAJ IBRAHIM (2018) Project Associate, USA

ASHA HERTEN (2016-2017) Project Associate, Australia

DENA JAVADI (2017-2018) Project Associate, Canada

DESIREE LICHTENSTEIN (2015-2016) Gender Director, Sweden

AGATHA OFFORJEBE (2017-2018) Operations Assistant, USA

AMANDA MCCOY (2017-2018) Strategy Associate, USA

DJORDJE NOVAKOVIC (2017-2017) Communications Associate, Serbia

MARIAM PARWAIZ (2016-2018)  Social Media Coordinator, Pakistan/New Zealand 

KRIS RONSIN (2015-2018) Operations Director, USA

SHAMPA ROY (2016-2017) Operations Associate, USA

ALANNA SHAIKH (2018-2019) Program Development Associate, USA/Egypt

MARIA SULTAN KHAN (2016-2018)  Social Media Coordinator, Canada 

KELLY THOMPSON (2015-2018) Programming and Gender Director, USA

WARUGURU WANJAU (2016-2018) Project Associate, Kenya

ALEX WILLIAMS (2016-2018) Newsletter Associate, USA

REWAN YOUSSIF (2018-2018)  Project Associate, Technical Cluster, Egypt

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER:
READ ABOUT US:
Devex.jpg

JOIN THE CONVERSATION: 

huffpost-logo.png
Questions? info@womeningh.org